Author [ES] [CA] [PL] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [DK] [NO] [GR] [TR] Topic: Tiger Tool Connection Problem  (Read 5664 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Online Rtwo

  • Tiger Jedi
  • *****
  • Posts: 4527
  • Bike: KTM 1290 SAS
  • Location: Co. Durham
Re: Tiger Tool Connection Problem
« Reply #20 on: October 09, 2020, 10:25:25 AM »
Does it allocate a com port in Windows Device Manager?
The party told you to reject the evidence of your eyes and ears. It was their final, most essential command.
....George Orwell

Check the Facts !!

Offline Rustyblack

  • Tiger Member
  • **
  • Posts: 44
  • Old but not too bold.
  • Bike: Tiger XRx 800
  • Location: Bucks.UK
Re: Tiger Tool Connection Problem
« Reply #21 on: October 09, 2020, 10:38:47 AM »
I will have to check when I get home,
Always consider that your alter ego may be coming the other way on the road you are on. 💥💀

Offline Rustyblack

  • Tiger Member
  • **
  • Posts: 44
  • Old but not too bold.
  • Bike: Tiger XRx 800
  • Location: Bucks.UK
Re: Tiger Tool Connection Problem
« Reply #22 on: October 10, 2020, 10:58:31 AM »
Thanks got that part sorted and connects but I get an error message saying Ecu cms fault,  I am using v2.5 at present is it worth trying v.3  if so could you send me a link please. Sorry to be a pain but I am old now and this is the first bike with an ecu on it so is all pretty new to me.
TIA
Always consider that your alter ego may be coming the other way on the road you are on. 💥💀

 


Recent Topics


winded-staunch