Author [ES] [CA] [PL] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [DK] [NO] [GR] [TR] Topic: TPMS Install  (Read 418 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline OHRider

  • Tiger Member
  • **
  • Posts: 98
  • Bike: 2016 XRx
  • Location: Warren, OH
TPMS Install
« on: November 22, 2018, 11:02:56 AM »
Can I use the Dealer or Tiger tool to activate the Triumph TPMS?

Thanks

Offline Stevie.P

  • Tiger Jedi
  • *****
  • Posts: 2266
  • Bike: 2015 Tiger XRt
  • Location: Plymouth, UK
Re: TPMS Install
« Reply #1 on: November 22, 2018, 11:49:36 AM »
As much as I understand both of these programs I would say no. I think this is almost certainly a dealer computer issue?  :084:
Also owned my 1979 Bonnie T140E from new!

We don't stop playing because we grow old .. WE GROW OLD BECAUSE WE STOP PLAYING!!!


Offline T800XC

  • Premier Member
  • Tiger Jedi
  • *
  • Posts: 1998
  • Bike: 800XC & Explorer
  • Location: English Riviera
Re: TPMS Install
« Reply #2 on: November 22, 2018, 12:19:01 PM »
*Originally Posted by Stevie.P [+]
As much as I understand both of these programs I would say no. I think this is almost certainly a dealer computer issue?  :084:
Correct Stevie.

Having said that, it's something I've been revisiting recently for the handheld version of TigerTool. It could be expensive for me to figure out so I'm toying whether or not to continue with it.
  
...happiness isn't happiness without a violin-playing goat...

 


Recent Topics


winded-staunch